2018 SA Aged Care Planning Regions

The current South Australia Aged Care Planning Regions became effective in April 2018. Aged Care Planning Regions are based on Statistical Area Level 2 (SA2) boundaries.


SA Aged Care Planning Regions 2018 determination

SA overview map

Eyre Peninsula map

Hills, Mallee and Southern map

Metropolitan East map

Metropolitan North map

Metropolitan South map

Metropolitan West map

Mid North map

Riverland map

South East map

Flinders and Far North map

Yorke, Lower North and Barossa map

We aim to provide documents in an accessible format. If you're having problems using a document with your accessibility tools, please contact us for help.

Publication date:
Date last updated:
Publication type:
Health sector

SA2s are from the Australian Bureau of Statistics Australian Statistical Geography Standard (ASGS) 2016.

Part of a collection:

Help us improve health.gov.au

If you would like a response please use the enquiries form instead.