Date published: 
30 December 2021
Intended audience: 
Health sector
Doctor Connect news image

From 1 January 2022, automatic DPA classification will be given to all Modified Monash Model (MMM) 3 to 7 areas. These areas will not be required to undergo the annual classification assessment. 

See the Government’s announcement of changes to the DPA automatic rules.