Health Ministers Meeting and Health Chief Executives Forum

Contact the National Health Secretariat for information about the Health Ministers Meeting (HMM) or Health Chief Executives Forum (HCEF).

The HCEF Chair is Ms Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA, Minister for Health, Australian Capital Territory.

The HMM Chair is Hon Yvette D’Ath, Minister for Health and Ambulance Services, Queensland. 

The National Health Secretariat coordinates agendas, out of session items, and correspondence on behalf of the HMM and HCEF Chairs.

All correspondence to the HMM and HCEF Chairs should be addressed to them and sent to the National Health Secretariat to manage.

Postal addresses:

National Health Secretariat, Government Relations, NSW Ministry of Health
Level 7, 1 Reserve Road
St Leonards NSW 2065

Last updated:

Help us improve

If you would like a response please use the enquiries form instead.