OFFICIAL

Australian Health Protection Principal Committee (AHPPC)

Emergency Teleconference

Novel Coronavirus COVID19

Sunday 23 February 2020 14:00 - 15:00 AEDT

Agenda

Members attending	
Prof Brendan Murphy	Prof Brendan Murphy Commonwealth Chief Medical Officer
Ms Allison McMillan	Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer
Dr Andrew Robertson	Chief Health Officer, Western Australia
A/Prof Nicola Spurrier	Chief Health Officer, South Australia
Dr Brett Sutton	Chief Health Officer, Victoria
Dr Kerry Chant	Chief Health Officer, New South Wales
Dr Jeannette Young	Chief Health Officer, Queensland
Dr Mark Veitch	Chief Health Officer, Tasmania
Dr Kerryn Coleman	Chief Health Officer, ACT
Dr Hugh Heggie	Chief Health Officer, Northern Territory
Dr Sonya Bennett	Chair, CDNA
Invited Experts	
Professor Jodie McVernon	University of Melbourne
Professor Allen Cheng	Director, Infection, Prevention and Healthcare Epidemiology Unit, Alfred Health
Professor Lyn Gilbert	Director, Infection Prevention and Control, Institute of Clinical Pathology, University of Sydney
Department of Health	
Ms Celia Street	First Assistant Secretary, Office of Health Protection
Ms Rhonda Owen	Assistant Secretary, Health Emergency Management Branch
Dr Gary Lum	Principal Medical Officer, MSAU
Dr Jenny Firman	Chief Medical Officer, DVA
s47F	