

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda - Meeting 34

19 January 2024, 09:00am - 05:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Ann Single
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer
- Ms Adriana Platona

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Review Secretariat
- Ms Natasha Ploenges

Probity advisor

• Mr Mark Harrison

Apologies

• Ms Ann Single

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on actions from previous meeting
- 3. Review Options Paper key options table
- 4. Review Options Paper chapter content
- 5. Follow up: Details for Consultation 2
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 8. Next meeting and close