

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda – Meeting 32

18 December 2023, 12:00pm – 05:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Ann Single
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer
- Ms Adriana Platona

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Review Secretariat
- Ms Natasha Ploenges

Probity advisor

Mr Mark Harrison

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on actions from previous meeting
- 3. Consideration of issues and options: HTA Methods for economic evaluation
- 4. Consideration of issues and Options: Consumer Engagement in HTA co-design processes
- 5. Transparency and communication
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 8. Next meeting and close