

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda – Meeting 31

15 December 2023, 09:30am – 05:30pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Ann Single
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer
- Ms Adriana Platona

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Review Secretariat
- Ms Natasha Ploenges

Probity advisor

• Mr Mark Harrison

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on actions from previous meeting
- 3. Continued: Pathways discussion
- 4. Consideration of issues and options: Methods used for HTA economic evaluations
- 5. Consideration of issues and options: Funding and purchasing decisions and managing uncertainty
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 8. Next meeting and close