

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda - Meeting 28

14 November 2023, 09:15am - 12:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Ann Single
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer
- Ms Adriana Platona

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Ms Natasha Ploenges
- Review Secretariat

Probity advisor

Mr Mark Harrison

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on actions from previous meeting
- 3. Follow-up on issues and options for reform following the deep-dive into vaccines
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 6. Next meeting and close