

# **HTA Review Reference Committee**

# Agenda – Meeting 18

# 18 August 2023, 10:00am – 4:00pm AEST

## **Reference Committee members**

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer
- Dr Dawn Casey

## **Department of Health and Aged Care**

- Ms Natasha Ploenges
- Review Secretariat

#### **State and Territory Health Department Representatives**

- New South Wales Department of Health
- Northern Territory Department of Health
- Queensland Department of Health
- South Australia Department for Health and Wellbeing
- Tasmania Department of Health
- Victoria Department of Health
- Western Australia Department of Health

## Council of Australian Therapeutic Advisory Groups (CATAG) Representatives

#### **Probity advisor**

Mr Mark Harrison

#### **Apologies**

• N/A

#### Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on action items from previous meeting
- 3. Deep Dive: Issues and Opportunities relating to HTA from the States & Territory perspectives
- 4. Post Deep Dive: Consideration of next steps for States & Territories



- 5. Follow-Up: International Collaboration Deep-dives: Consideration of options following 14 July 2023 meeting
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 8. Next meeting and close