

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda – Meeting 12 20 June 2023, 9:00am – 1:00pm ACST

Mayfair Hotel Adelaide

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Review Secretariat
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Dr Sean Tunis (Centre for Medical Technology Policy in Baltimore) and Dr Joshua Sharfstein (Johns Hopkins University)
- 3. Dr Hong Ju (Agency for Care Effectiveness Singapore) and Adjunct Associate Professor Kwong Ng (Agency for Care Effectiveness Singapore)
- 4. Professor Wim Goettsch (Utrecht University)
- 5. Meindert Boysen (National Institute for Health and Care Excellence)
- 6. Meeting close and next meeting