

## **HTA Review Reference Committee**

# Agenda - Meeting 10

22 May 2023, 10:00AM - 1:50PM AEST

#### **Reference Committee members**

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer

### **Department of Health and Aged Care**

- Natasha Ploenges
- Representatives from the Therapeutic Goods Administration
- Review Secretariat
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)

#### Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on action items from previous meeting
- 3. Protocol for Webex forums for Consultation 1
- 4. Forward meeting plan for remaining Reference Committee meetings
- 5. Focussed discussion of issues
- 6. Repurposing medicines
- 7. Other business
- 8. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 9. Meeting close and next meeting