

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda – Meeting 8

14 April 2023, 1:15PM - 4:30PM AEST

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Adjunct Professor Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Dr Dawn Casey
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Natasha Ploenges
- Review Secretariat
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)

Apologies

• N/A

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on action items from previous meeting
- 3. Initial meeting with HTA expert
- 4. Update on research and analysis procurement
- 5. Invitations to participate in the Association of Regulatory and Clinical Scientists Conference and Health Technology Assessment International Annual meeting
- 6. Initial high-level discussion of HTA issues
- 7. Other business
- 8. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 9. Meeting close and next meeting