

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda Meeting 6

24 March 2023, 9:00am - 5:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Ms Elizabeth de Somer
- Dr Dawn Casey

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Review Secretariat
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)
- Representative from the HTA Consumer Evidence and Engagement Unit

Rare Voices Australia

- Ms Nicole Millis
- Ms Louise Healy

Apologies

• N/A

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on action items from previous meeting
- 3. Discussion with Rare Voices Australia
- 4. Initial discussion on input to the mid-term review of the National Health Reform Agreement Addendum 2020-25
- 5. Agreement on HTA Review Work Plan
- 6. Agreement on HTA Review Consultation Plan
- 7. Other business
- 8. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 9. Meeting close and next meeting