

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda - Meeting 2

19 December 2022, 9:00am - 5:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Mr John Young

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Natasha Ploenges
- Review Secretariat
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)

Apologies

Dr Dawn Casey

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Terms of reference discussion
- 3. Selection of HTA expert
- 4. Other business
- 5. Meeting close