

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda - Meeting 4

13 February 2023, 1:30pm - 5:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Mr John Young
- Dr Dawn Casey

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Review Secretariat
- Professor Michael Kidd
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)

Health Technology Assessment Consumer Consultative Committee

Ms Jo Watson

Apologies

N/A

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Update on action items from previous meeting
- 3. Briefing on the review of the National Medicines Policy
- 4. Briefing on the enhanced consumer engagement process
- 5. Finalisation of terms of reference
- 6. Initial discussion of workplan including schedule for public consultation
- 7. Other business and next meeting
- 8. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 9. Meeting close