

HTA Review Reference Committee

Agenda - Meeting 1

1 December 2022, 2:00pm - 4:00pm AEDT

Reference Committee members

- Adjunct Professor Debora Picone (Chair)
- Ms Adriana Platona
- Ms Ann Single
- Professor Andrew Roberts
- Professor Andrew Wilson
- Mr John Young
- Dr Dawn Casey

Department of Health and Aged Care

- Natasha Ploenges
- Review Secretariat
- Mark Harrison (Probity Adviser)

Apologies

N/A

Agenda items

- 1. Welcome and introductions
- 2. Probity briefing
- 3. Probity and communication arrangements
- 4. Timeframes and meeting schedule for terms of reference consultation and selection of HTA expert
- 5. Other business
- 6. Communique for Reference Committee meeting
- 7. Meeting close and next meeting