Image of AGPT Program training regions


AGPT Program Map of Training Regions

We aim to provide documents in an accessible format. If you're having problems using a document with your accessibility tools, please contact us for help.

Publication date: 
January 2020
Publication type: 
Intended audience: 
Health sector

This maps shows the 11 Australian General Practitioner Training (AGPT) Program training regions of: 

  • North-East New South Wales
  • Western New South Wales
  • Lower Eastern New South Wales
  • Western Victoria
  • Eastern Victoria
  • South-Eastern Queensland
  • North-Western Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Western Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Northern Territory