Date published: 
6 December 2019
Type: 
News
Intended audience: 
Health sector
Aged care news icon

This webinar will update you on the development and implementation of new aged care assessment arrangements. The new arrangements aim to streamline consumer assessment for access to aged care services.
The webinar will focus on:

  • changes to the current assessment system
  • benefits of the new arrangements for consumers
  • implementation arrangements.

You will have the opportunity to ask representatives from the Department of Health questions about these topics.

Webinar titleNew aged care assessment arrangements

Date and time
Wednesday 11 December 2019

State and territoryStart: Finish

ACT, NSW, VIC & TAS2.00 pm to 3:30 pm (AEST)

QLD1:00 pm to 2:30 pm (AEST)

SA1:30 pm to 3:00 pm (ACDT)

NT12:30 pm to 2:00 pm (ACST)

WA11:00 am to 12:30 pm (AWST)

Linkhttp://livestream.education.gov.au/health/11december2019/

Tags: