Date published: 
12 June 2019
Type: 
Subscriber announcement
Intended audience: 
Health sector

This webinar will provide a technical overview of the National Aged Care Quality Indicator Program being mandated from 1 July 2019, including:

  • Clinical quality indicator definitions
  • Collecting and submitting quality indicator data
  • Compliance requirements

Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions about these topics to representatives from the Department of Health.

Webinar titleNational Aged Care Quality Indicator Program

Date and time

Friday, 14 June 2019

State and territory Start: Finish

ACT, NSW, VIC, QLD & TAS 10:00 am to 11:00 am (AEST)

SA & NT 9:30 am to 10:30 am (ACST)

WA 8:00 am to 9:00 am (AWST)

Link http://livestream.education.gov.au/health/mac/14june2019

You do not need to RSVP for this webinar and there is no limit to the number of participants.

Tags: