Date published: 
12 March 2019
Type: 
Subscriber announcement
Intended audience: 
Health sector

This webinar will provide an update on the operations of My Aged Care. It will focus on key areas of interest for service providers and assessors, including:

  • changes to service finder functionality to be made as part of this release to support the new My Aged Care website
  • a standardised Home Care Pricing schedule to be used by all home care providers to provide transparent and comparable pricing information to senior Australians
  • the new client summary section in the client record page for all users of the My Aged Care portal.

There will also be an opportunity for you to ask questions about the information covered to a panel of representatives from the Department of Health.

Webinar title My Aged Care operational update 19 March 2019

Date and time

Tuesday 19 March 2019

State and territory Start: Finish

ACT, NSW, VIC & TAS 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm (AEDT)

QLD 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm (AEST)

SA 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm (ACDT)

NT 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm (ACST)

WA 11:00 am to 12:30 pm (AWST)

Link Add to your calendar

You do not need to RSVP for the webinar, and there is no limit to the number of participants.