E-mental health strategy for Australia

Appendix B - E-Mental Health Expert Advisory Committee

Page last updated: June 2012

  • Ms Sue Campion A/g First Assistant Secretary Mental Health and Drug Treatment Division (Chair)

  • Professor Helen Christensen, Director Black Dog Institute

  • Associate Professor Judy Proudfoot, e-health Director of the Black Dog Institute

  • Professor Gavin Andrews, Director of the University of New South Wales School of Psychiatry at St Vincent's Hospital

  • Associate Professor Jane Burns, Co-operative Research Centre for Young People, Technology and Wellbeing Project

  • Mr Clinton Schultz, Australian Indigenous Psychologists Association

  • Associate Professor James Bennett-Levy, University of Sydney and Southern Cross University

  • Dr Maggie Jamieson, CEO of Lifeline

  • Ms Clare Shann, Deputy CEO Beyondblue

  • Ms Margaret Springgay, carer representative from the Mental Health Council of Australia

  • Mr Evan Bichara, consumer representative from Mental Health Council of Australia
Top of page