Membership of the Implementation Subcommittee for Food Regulation

Membership of ISFR comprises officials from health and related portfolios from Australian States and Territories, the Australian Government and New Zealand.

Page last updated: 12 September 2016


Dr Eva Bennet

Australian Government

Mr Kelvin King
Department of Health

Mr Mark Phythian
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources

New Zealand

Ms Sally Johnston
Ms Melinda Sando
Ministry for Primary Industries

Australian Capital Territory

Mr Radomir Krsteski
ACT Government Health Directorate

New South Wales

Mr Peter Day
Dr David Cusack
NSW Food Authority

Northern Territory

Ms Tracy Ward
Department of Health


Ms Tenille Fort
Queensland Health

Mr Phil Pond
Safe Food Production Queensland

South Australia

Dr Fay Jenkins
Department of Health

Mr Geoff Raven
Department of Primary Industries and Regions


Mr Stewart Quinn
Department of Health and Human Services

Mr Chris Lyall
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment


Mr Gary Smith
Department of Health

Ms Jennifer McDonald
Dairy Food Safety Victoria

Western Australia

Mr Stan Goodchild
Department of Health

Food Standards Australia New Zealand (FSANZ)

Mr Steve McCutcheon

Australian Local Government Association (ALGA)

Ms Monica Telesny