Online version of the 2014-15 Department of Health Annual Report

Websites

Page last updated: 16 October 2015

Department websites

Department of Health www.health.gov.au
National Industrial Chemicals Notification and Assessment Scheme (NICNAS) www.nicnas.gov.au
Office of the Gene Technology Regulator (OGTR) www.ogtr.gov.au
Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) www.tga.gov.au

Portfolio entity websites

Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care (ACSQHC) www.safetyandquality.gov.au
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare (AIHW) www.aihw.gov.au
Australian Organ and Tissue Donation and Transplantation Authority (AOTDTA) www.donatelife.gov.au
Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA) www.arpansa.gov.au
Australian Sports Anti-Doping Authority (ASADA) www.asada.gov.au
Australian Sports Commission (ASC) www.ausport.gov.au
Australian Sports Foundation (ASF) www.asf.org.au
Cancer Australia (CA) www.canceraustralia.gov.au
Food Standards Australia New Zealand (FSANZ) www.foodstandards.gov.au
Independent Hospital Pricing Authority (IHPA) www.ihpa.gov.au
National Blood Authority (NBA) www.blood.gov.au
National Health Funding Body (NHFB) www.nhfb.gov.au
National Health Funding Pool Administrator (NHFA) www.publichospitalfunding.gov.au
National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) www.nhmrc.gov.au
National Health Performance Authority (NHPA) www.nhpa.gov.au
National Mental Health Commission (NMHC) www.mentalhealthcommission.gov.au
Professional Services Review (PSR) www.psr.gov.au

Programme and initiative websites

Australian Childhood Immunisation Register www.humanservices.gov.au
Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods www.tga.gov.au/australian-register-therapeutic-goods
BreastScreen Australia www.cancerscreening.gov.au
DonateLife www.donatelife.gov.au
eHealth.gov.au www.ehealth.gov.au
headspace www.headspace.org.au
healthdirect Australia www.healthdirect.gov.au
Health Star Rating www.healthstarrating.gov.au
Hearing Services Programme www.hearingservices.gov.au
HPV School Vaccination Program www.hpv.health.gov.au
MBS Online www.mbsonline.gov.au
National Immunisation Program www.immunise.health.gov.au
National Bowel Cancer Screening Program www.cancerscreening.gov.au
National Cervical Screening Program www.cancerscreening.gov.au
National Drugs Campaign www.drugs.health.gov.au
National Drugs Strategy www.nationaldrugstrategy.gov.au
National Tobacco Campaign www.quitnow.gov.au
OzFoodNet www.ozfoodnet.gov.au
Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme www.pbs.gov.au
Private Health Insurance Ombudsman www.privatehealth.gov.au
Quit Now www.quitnow.gov.au
Rural and Regional Health Australia www.ruralhealthaustralia.gov.au
Sexually Transmissible Infections www.sti.health.gov.au

Department’s social media sites

Connect with us on social media at:

     www.pinterest.com/healthgovau
     twitter.com/healthgovau
     www.youtube.com/user/healthgovau
        www.facebook.com/healthgovau